Meet the team dedicated to leading BWSC towards
our green, inspiring vision.


BWSC Management Team

Jens Peter Koch

Chief Executive Officer

Benny Lynge Sørensen

Chief Financial Officer

Lars Guillaume Gammelgaard

Chief Technology Officer

Dimitris Likouressis

Chief Commercial Officer

Carsten Pustelnik

Chief Operation Officer

Christa Bjerre

Chief People Officer

Michael Hedegaard Lyng


Taketsune Matsumura

Deputy Chairman

Thomas Knudsen

Board Member

Nicolai Fogh

Employee Representative

Lars Ellegaard

Employee Representative

Toshihiko Uchida

MES Liaison Officer

Latest news

See all News